Contact

If you have any inquiries, 

you can directly ask our staff by writing the interrogatory column below and sending E-mail.

Meet The Team

Thank you for contacting us!

Unggi Kim
Unggi Kim
CEO 

unggi@barun21.net

82-2-736-1050

Who is he?
Andrew Shin
Andrew Shin
Sales Dept.
Dierctor

 

andrew@barun21.net

82-2-796-1020

Hyeseon Noh
Sales support team
Manager

hsnoh@barun21.net

82-2-736-1055

오유경(인사기록카드)_흑1.png
Yukyung Oh
Sales team
Staff

560@barun21.net

82-2-736-1052

김지환 흑백.jpg
Jihwan Kim
Sales team
Staff

jihwan@barun21.net

82-2-736-1053

Sangjin Kim
Sangjin Kim
Operation Dept.
Deputy General Manager

sjkim@barun21.net

82-51-714-1051

Eunice Choi
Eunice Choi
Operation team
Manager

eunice@barun21.net

82-51-714-1053

Operation
Team Leader
KSY
Soyeon Kim
Operation team
Assistant Manager

ksy@barun21.net

82-51-714-1054

양선생님 홈페이지사진.jpg
Daseul Yang
Operation team
Assistant Manager

daseul@barun21.net

82-51-714-1055

송현경_1 홈페이지.jpg
Hyunkyung Song
Operation team
Staff

shk@barun21.net

82-51-714-1058

Eunyoung Lee
Eunyoung Lee
Overseas Sales team
Assistant Manager

eunyoung@barun21.net

82-51-714-1056

SR Kim
Sungryung Kim
Overseas Sales team
Staff

gracekim@barun21.net

82-51-714-1057

Mr. Sunshine
Jaeuk Kim
Management support

Dept.
Deputy General Manager

jeus@barun21.net

82-51-714-5201

우승현_1.jpg
Seunghyun Woo
Cargo management team
Staff

VictoryH@barun21.net

82-51-714-5208

560